Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Rust was incredibly welcoming and professional. I am new to Ohio and your clinic and am very happy with my experience. Will absolutely be continuing care here. Thank you.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Exceptional care jenny really listen to me by the way blood came right dwn an after i came home
Khalea C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Good!
Alyssa D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor did not rush in and out. Took the time to listen and reccomend options. Would highly recommend.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/02/18
He's been my doctor for over 10 years, I've had nothing but the best care the entire time.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 05/02/18
He is my favorite obgyn always a wonderful experience with him!
Tori M.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everyone was so nice and compassionate when I went in for surgery. The Dr took good care of me and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always a great experience, always answers any questions I might have. The staff is nice, times might be a little long sometimes but when the office is one of maybe 3 in Springfield you will have that. I love OBGYN Ltd.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Always a great experience!
Karen A.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Off gave me the information I needed. He was gentel, kind and patient with me.
Te'a C.
Submitted 04/30/18
McNeely is a great doctor !
Torita F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Wonderful
Ashli B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Professional answered all my questions and concerns staff was also very caring and answered questions as well
Heather M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Always wonderful
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Everyone in the office is so friendly, caring, and professional. I absolutely love this place.