Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 05/23/18
So nice and informational!
Karen S.
Submitted 05/23/18
It's always a pleasant experience whenever I go.
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Getting results from tests
April S.
Submitted 05/22/18
The staff is great!!
Katie B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Every one is really nice here and helpful.
Carmalicia W.
Submitted 05/18/18
The doctors were informative and kind. I left feeling confident that solutions to my concerns were easier to reach than expected.
Sheena S.
Submitted 05/18/18
Ok.
Joanna P.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love Dr. Osterholt! He has been my doctor since I was in high school and seen me through 4 pregnancies. He has always taken time to answer my questions and deal with my issues. I hope he is with OBGYN for a long time to help take care of my daughters!
Kym C.
Submitted 05/16/18
Love Dr. Osterholt. My only real issue is when I have my appointment there is an extremely long wait. All other interaction is excellent. The staff is very kind & warm.
Angela P.
Submitted 05/16/18
Everyone was really nice and Dr. Osterhalt was very thorough. Good Visit
Jane A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr McNeely is very respectful , pleasant and will spend time talking about any of your concerns
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Orr was great! No complaints
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Osterholt is always nice, professional and easy to talk to. All the ladies there are awesome as well. The wait time can take a little long but that's to be expected when you have such a high demand for a good doctor :)
Susan W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Every appointment I have had has gone great! All the doctors I have met so far explain everything and address any concerns I have with my first pregnancy!
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 05/10/18
quick and easy
Bridget T.
Submitted 05/10/18
He was extremely professional and very nice!
Julia M.
Submitted 05/09/18
I feel very comfortable going there and they have always helped me with anything I needed.
Victoria C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Efficient, timely, and courteous.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff and doctor osterholt is awesome!!
Kathy N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Warm caring staff an Dr is very thorough