Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

271 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry M.
Submitted 12/11/18
He is a great doctor. Ran all kinds of test til he knew what was wrong .i liked that about him.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/18
The doctor and his staff were great as always
Kari D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Mcneely is wonderful. He has been my Doctor for nearly 20 years.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have always had an excellent experience with all the staff and Dr Osterholt. I work for a family practice and ALWAYS refer this office to my female patients!
Sydnie B.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff were so nice!
Kristine R.
Submitted 11/28/18
He is always really nice. Gets to the point and if there is something wrong he will try and figure it out as quickly as possible. Has been my ob for 4 ish years, baby doctor as well and never once made me disappointed. Highly recommend Dr. Curtis Orr to anyone who asks where I go to and who I see.
Mariam C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Jenny was a super person, she made you feel not to be nervous. Very professional. She did a very good job explaining, what was going on with my problem, Thanks Jenny
Megan A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very thorough, patient and helpful.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Answered all my questions and always a good visit when I get good news !
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Osterholt always takes the time to explain my test results and explain next steps as I have been trying to conceive.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Osterholt is the best of the best he's honest caring and compassionate everything you want in a Doctor
Julie W.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always have Wonderful care from the Dr's. And all the staff members are always friendly and very helpful.
Marlene H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Quick and Speedy service and the doctor actually listens to you and your concerns great staff
Christa R.
Submitted 11/01/18
I feel like Dr Orr is very professional and takes your concerns into consideration. I would recommend him!
Mary H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Staff always professional and considerate. Dr. Osterhalt took the necessary time and thoroughly discussed my treatment options. I felt that my concerns were taken seriously and we decided on a treatment plan that was appropriate for me and not a "cookie cutter" type treatment. Would definitely recommend.
Evona S.
Submitted 10/26/18
This was my first visit at the dr office and Iloved it everyone was very nice
Hailey G.
Submitted 10/25/18
They worked me in. Everyone is very kind and cheerful.
Brandy D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I having been coming to Dr. Osterholt for 12 years! I always get good care and service by the staff and him!
Janet F.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had a very good experience. Dr. Orr gave me all the information I needed. Didn't do things that didn't need done. The nurses was great. Every one who very friendly and nice. Will be seeing you again soon.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/23/18
The appointment was fine. I wish that since I had an early (first of the day) that I could be seen in a more timely manner. I feel I sat in the room waiting longer than I should have for an early morning appt.