Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Thorough, professional and kind
Peyton T.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr.Osterholt is Awesome! He is very personable and seems caring and compassionate.
Megan W.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Rust was GREAT! Very kind!
Zina M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always great customer service....
Cassandra A.
Submitted 06/07/18
I had a great experience Jennifer rust explained everything really well and answered all questions i had
Devina R.
Submitted 06/07/18
I love that place I have been going there for years and I will keep going there the worker do a great job
Holly D.
Submitted 06/06/18
Wonderful Dr. With helpful recommendations. Very professional and comfortable environment.
Kasey B.
Submitted 06/05/18
The staff is so encouraging and compassionate!
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love my yearly he’s always so clear about everything
Regina L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr McNeely is awesome! He makes you feel very comfortable. He keeps you informed. I won’t go to anybody else!
Sabrina H.
Submitted 06/02/18
I love having him as my obgyn I'm sad I will not be seeing much of him anymore. But he delivered my daughter this weekend. I always have the absolute best experience with him. I recommend him to everyone when I find out they have a baby on the way!!
Amber M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very friendly and caring
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Jennifer Rust is great! Always willing to answer any questions I may have about my visit.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr McNeely is professional, kind, and has a gentle way. I trust his opinions. Thank you for your dedication
Mary P.
Submitted 05/29/18
Was kind and informative made it easy to go
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly. A terrific experience as always. Highly recommended.
Holli B.
Submitted 05/27/18
Good visit!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 05/25/18
Short wait time, staff was pleasant, dr is attentive and thorough
Shirley S.
Submitted 05/24/18
This office has been amazing for the 10 yrs I have been going there. Dr. Osterholt is attentive and answers all questions in detail. Best office ever!
Lexi W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Nothing to complain about