Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

186 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trulee W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Wonderful people, nurse's and Dr's.
Jody H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great care, I was nervous made me feel as comfortable as possible!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 08/03/18
I love the staff! They always remember me and are so sweet! The doctors are wonderful and caring. The office is always clean and welcoming.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Always in And out. Doctor gets to the point, answers questions and sends us on our way!
Angela C.
Submitted 08/01/18
The office staff was very friendly and efficient. The nurse practitioner was informative and took time to answer any questions I had. There was hardly any wait time. Great experience today.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very very very very Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/31/18
I was nervous but he was quick
Alexis H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Felt warm and welcomed as I always do. I really like this Dr office
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very very very nice staff
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very professional, nice, and quick!
Candice S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Kinda sad because I'm not pregnant. But nurse and doctor were great.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly personnel
Kishya D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Olsterholz is a great Dr. I know i can trust his diagnosis and the staff. They're nice and professional. Never had any problems getting my apts, he's been my dr for the last 14 yrs.
Charla R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Osterholt has been my OB since i found out i was pregnant 11 years ago. He's calm, honest, and experienced. Hes willing to listen to your concerns and takes your opinion into consideration. I wouldn't have any one else as my doc!
Paulette C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Truly professional and made my sister feel at ease. Thanks to the wonderful staff!
Johanna K.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. McNeely is a great doctor. Very gentle, easy to talk to. I recommend him highly.
Holly J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very good great bedside manner
Amy S.
Submitted 07/02/18
The politeness and the respect from the staff.
Bridgette H.
Submitted 06/28/18
Great customer service
Katie L.
Submitted 06/28/18
This is been my doctor for many years. I always get such great care and the staff are always friendly.