Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

186 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
Submitted 08/25/18
All very good and informative.
Traci E.
Submitted 08/23/18
It was amazing! Jennifer was friendly and very professional.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great Dr. Very kind, empathetic and caring.
Christine L.
Submitted 08/22/18
He was very nice
Heather S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good chair side manner. Answers every question thoroughly. Nice and respectful.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Osterholt's staff is always very friendly, and Dr. Osterholt is an excellent doctor and a good listener.
Charlene F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Professional as always with Dr. McNeely
Latoya C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Osterholt is always very attentive and thorough. I have never had a bad experience.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very nice and helpful.
Tammy L.
Submitted 08/15/18
I really appreciated how they treat you and explain things and listen to you
Louise T.
Submitted 08/15/18
Caring doctor!!!!!!
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/09/18
He listen to my concerns and gave me the medicine i needed to help with the problem i was having. Very nice doctors
Tanasha C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great
Sonya S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Orr and all the women in the office have always been nothing been exceptional to me.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Office staff was very friendly and Jennifer allowed plenty of time for my questions. Will be coming back to see her my next visit!
Jessika W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Love the Doctors and staff.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Good good
Megan C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Absolutely love Dr. McNeely! Always listens to me! Highly recommend!
Vikki A.
Submitted 08/07/18
I would not see anyone else. He is kind gentle and caring. He takes the time to talk with you and addresses any and all concerns. Very professional.
Lori B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. McNeely went out of his way to help me get a doctor's appointment set up for another issue that I had and I am extremely grateful. I have been going to him for 21 years. And I'm always pleased with how my visits go. He delivered both of my children