Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly personnel
Kishya D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Olsterholz is a great Dr. I know i can trust his diagnosis and the staff. They're nice and professional. Never had any problems getting my apts, he's been my dr for the last 14 yrs.
Charla R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Osterholt has been my OB since i found out i was pregnant 11 years ago. He's calm, honest, and experienced. Hes willing to listen to your concerns and takes your opinion into consideration. I wouldn't have any one else as my doc!
Paulette C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Truly professional and made my sister feel at ease. Thanks to the wonderful staff!
Johanna K.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. McNeely is a great doctor. Very gentle, easy to talk to. I recommend him highly.
Holly J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very good great bedside manner
Amy S.
Submitted 07/02/18
The politeness and the respect from the staff.
Bridgette H.
Submitted 06/28/18
Great customer service
Katie L.
Submitted 06/28/18
This is been my doctor for many years. I always get such great care and the staff are always friendly.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Extremely professional. Very caring.
Laurel T.
Submitted 06/27/18
Love Dr. McNeeley. He listens to all my concerns and I never feel rushed. Been going to him for over 14 years.
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very nice!!!
Virginia D.
Submitted 06/23/18
Went to see Dr. Osterholt for my yearly exam. He makes sure you have options for your continued care, I appreciate that.
Rachae H.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. McNeely and his staff are personable, kind and professional. He makes yearly exams bearable.
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Jennifer was very friendly and answered all my questions. She addressed every concern and I could tell she was actually interested in helping and addressing any concerns I had. I look forward to trusting my care in the hands of Jennifer!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/15/18
Jenny always does an amazing job with my care. She is always so welcoming and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jenny for all your GYN needs or concerns!
Christie F.
Submitted 06/15/18
She listened and asked good questions. She made me feel like I had a say in the medical plan.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 06/14/18
good very helpful
Kiyla C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Jenny is a very kind woman! The place is always clean! Ive been going there for years!
Melissa F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Odterholt goes above and beyond and listens to your concerns. Great physician and team.