Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

218 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone was very kind and caring. Spent plenty of time with me and answered any question I had.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 12/20/18
After making the switch from another office in town to OB/GYN LTD., I have been so impressed. The front desk is so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Osterholt has been amazing. He takes the time to listen to any concerns and answer and questions. I am very pleased with this office!
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/19/18
This was my first visit and my experience was really great! I wasn’t rushed and time/attention was given to my visit. I would recommend! Thanks
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr McNeely is a very nice and caring Dr. makes you feel as comfortable as could be! All the staff there are awesome really.
April B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Long wait, but everything else is great!
Lavera W.
Submitted 12/12/18
He's very patient and friendly. He always makes me feel at ease and is very knowledgeable about the questions I have. I highly recommend him!
Sherry M.
Submitted 12/11/18
He is a great doctor. Ran all kinds of test til he knew what was wrong .i liked that about him.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/18
The doctor and his staff were great as always
Kari D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Mcneely is wonderful. He has been my Doctor for nearly 20 years.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have always had an excellent experience with all the staff and Dr Osterholt. I work for a family practice and ALWAYS refer this office to my female patients!
Sydnie B.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff were so nice!
Kristine R.
Submitted 11/28/18
He is always really nice. Gets to the point and if there is something wrong he will try and figure it out as quickly as possible. Has been my ob for 4 ish years, baby doctor as well and never once made me disappointed. Highly recommend Dr. Curtis Orr to anyone who asks where I go to and who I see.
Mariam C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Jenny was a super person, she made you feel not to be nervous. Very professional. She did a very good job explaining, what was going on with my problem, Thanks Jenny
Megan A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very thorough, patient and helpful.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Answered all my questions and always a good visit when I get good news !
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Osterholt always takes the time to explain my test results and explain next steps as I have been trying to conceive.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Osterholt is the best of the best he's honest caring and compassionate everything you want in a Doctor
Julie W.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always have Wonderful care from the Dr's. And all the staff members are always friendly and very helpful.
Marlene H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Quick and Speedy service and the doctor actually listens to you and your concerns great staff