Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 08/09/18
He listen to my concerns and gave me the medicine i needed to help with the problem i was having. Very nice doctors
Tanasha C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great
Sonya S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Orr and all the women in the office have always been nothing been exceptional to me.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Office staff was very friendly and Jennifer allowed plenty of time for my questions. Will be coming back to see her my next visit!
Jessika W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Love the Doctors and staff.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Good good
Megan C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Absolutely love Dr. McNeely! Always listens to me! Highly recommend!
Vikki A.
Submitted 08/07/18
I would not see anyone else. He is kind gentle and caring. He takes the time to talk with you and addresses any and all concerns. Very professional.
Lori B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. McNeely went out of his way to help me get a doctor's appointment set up for another issue that I had and I am extremely grateful. I have been going to him for 21 years. And I'm always pleased with how my visits go. He delivered both of my children
Trulee W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Wonderful people, nurse's and Dr's.
Jody H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great care, I was nervous made me feel as comfortable as possible!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 08/03/18
I love the staff! They always remember me and are so sweet! The doctors are wonderful and caring. The office is always clean and welcoming.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Always in And out. Doctor gets to the point, answers questions and sends us on our way!
Angela C.
Submitted 08/01/18
The office staff was very friendly and efficient. The nurse practitioner was informative and took time to answer any questions I had. There was hardly any wait time. Great experience today.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very very very very Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/31/18
I was nervous but he was quick
Alexis H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Felt warm and welcomed as I always do. I really like this Dr office
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very very very nice staff
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very professional, nice, and quick!
Candice S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Kinda sad because I'm not pregnant. But nurse and doctor were great.