Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

252 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 04/10/19
She is so nice and easy to talk to.
Kym C.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was able to get many questions answers & Dr Osterhalt took as much time as needed to advise me. He does a great job I do hate how long I have to wait to see him. Today I waited 1-1/2 hours to see him. Maybe be a bit more conscientious about over scheduling.
Kim J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good doctor
Carolyn E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very helpful office group
Leah F.
Submitted 04/01/19
She was so great..i love her..i was so comfortable with her..
Rebekah E.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love this place! I've been with them since 2013. The nurse practitioner was an absolute doll! I will recommend everyone to come here!
Krystian D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very nice doctor! Has a great sense of humor!!
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was in and out for my appointment—barely had to wait to be seen by the doctor.
Marya F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very personable, professional and efficient.
Catherine C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff was very friendly and I experienced a short waiting time. DR. McNeely is always so kind and willing to answer any questions. He made me feel as comfortable as possible for the visit I had (pap-smear)
Fonda A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. McNeely is awesome! His staff is so professional and helpful.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Osterholt is very thorough and professional. I felt completely comfortable and well taken care of as a result. All my questions were answered. A 10 in patient care and concern.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Khalea C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great service and experience! She answered all my questions and concerns kindly!
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/15/19
always friendly
Leanna H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Didn't wait long to be seen. Always polite and friendly. He always answers my questions... Very satisfied
Marquet S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone very friendly and affable! Professional and I was glad to be able to open up and laugh with the Doctor and staff
Katie J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience
Rose W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was due for my annual but when I made the appointment over the phone I also told the receptionist I was pregnant. During my appointment they weren’t notified I was pregnant until I told them. I had my annual done and a pregnancy test done. Mcneely was very helpful as he answered all my questions and gave me medicine for nausea and my blood pressure.