Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

271 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Osterholt is friendly and takes his time to make sure that he has addressed all of your concerns. The office staff was nice and I did not have to wait long to be called back to the room. I would highly recommend Dr. Osterholt and his office.
Meredith G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very efficient and on time!
Angela S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Osterholt is very kind and caring. He takes as much time as needed to go over any issues.
Shay B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Amazing pt care
Leanna H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Same as always Dr. Figured out what was wrong and got me the medications i needed
Jami L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. McNeely always provides me with the best care. He genuinely cares about me as his patient and is willing to do whatever to help me.
Sara M.
Submitted 06/07/19
They are very caring and cares what is going on
Charmise H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Jenny is caring and gentle! I prefer Jenny for my annual visit, she works quickly and with ease. Thank your for making me feel comfortable during my visit.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Mcneely took great care of me
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was good
Pam G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Even though I was running late Dr I McNeely had no problem. Showed that he really cares. It is a quick visit
Constance D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. McNeely is the most compassionate doctor I go to. He easys my nervous. He comes highly recommended.
Mary Louise H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff very pleasant.
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great practice! Love the doctors and nurses and all the staff!!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/04/19
The nurses and staff were very friendly from the start of my appointment to the end. Dr. Osterholt was very professional and made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. He took all the necessary steps to help me find answers and make sure I could get back to being healthy
Michele A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful and friendly
Manda J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr O has always been kind and caring...no matter what I've came to see him for. That's why i keep coming back!
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Kali M.
Submitted 05/31/19
My Doctor is Dr. McNeely and he's absoulety amazing. He's delivered 2 of my son's and is about to deliver my 3rd son. All the other doctors are Amazing as well. The staff are so very nice and kind. They all make me feel welcomed.
April R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent doctors office!!