Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

155 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey G.
Submitted 10/25/18
They worked me in. Everyone is very kind and cheerful.
Brandy D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I having been coming to Dr. Osterholt for 12 years! I always get good care and service by the staff and him!
Janet F.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had a very good experience. Dr. Orr gave me all the information I needed. Didn't do things that didn't need done. The nurses was great. Every one who very friendly and nice. Will be seeing you again soon.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/23/18
The appointment was fine. I wish that since I had an early (first of the day) that I could be seen in a more timely manner. I feel I sat in the room waiting longer than I should have for an early morning appt.
Stella R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Its a great place not a long wait time and always precise on the diagnosis....real great team
Heather T.
Submitted 10/09/18
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease no pressure would recommend Dr Osterholt
Charmise H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Osterholt listens to his patients. He gives great advice and info on my health care options and concerns. I will continue to come to this office for my care.
Alexis Lyn N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Service great as usual.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone is very caring and polite. Excellent service.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/28/18
I had good visit with the Jenny Rust. She is very good at her job.
Brianna M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Long wait time, but the visit was good.
Pauline R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr.Osterholt is a magnificent Dr.I wouldn't want anyone else and his staff is so nice and they really Care about the patient's.Dr.Osterholt has been there for me from the day I was diagnosed with stage 3 cervical cancer and he takes good care of me. THANK YOU DR.OSTERHOLT AN YOUR STAFF FOR BEING SO KIND.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Love the staff and Dr. Osterholt is an amazing caring doctor.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Osterholt is amazing.
Alexis S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great
Faith P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Absolutely 100% satisfied
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Had a small procedure. Explained every thing and very pleased with doctor and staff.
Ashley S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Appreciated the time spent with the doctor explaining things.
Jaini M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very professional, welcoming environment!
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/14/18
great visit. did have long wait in waiting room, but not long once in the room