Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

218 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
Submitted 03/15/19
always friendly
Leanna H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Didn't wait long to be seen. Always polite and friendly. He always answers my questions... Very satisfied
Marquet S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone very friendly and affable! Professional and I was glad to be able to open up and laugh with the Doctor and staff
Katie J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience
Rose W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was due for my annual but when I made the appointment over the phone I also told the receptionist I was pregnant. During my appointment they weren’t notified I was pregnant until I told them. I had my annual done and a pregnancy test done. Mcneely was very helpful as he answered all my questions and gave me medicine for nausea and my blood pressure.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/23/19
Kind and caring staff.
Destiny H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very clean and friendly staff! Love Jenny!
Meghan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly and caring.
Terrie L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. is very nice and pays attention to questions.
Adriene H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have never met a Doctor like DR. Osterholt who goes over and beyond for his Patiences. He always puts them first. He takes the time to explain and give you options. All the staff are extremely friendly also. Its an uplifting environment!
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Got back quickly , Dr addressed the issues in a professional manner .
Haily S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My time with the doctor was great. I waited 1hr to see her which was a waste of my time. I was very unhappy with the amount of time I had to wait. My apointment should have been scheduled an hour later then.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/14/19
I always appreciate Dr. Orr’s kindness and willingness to talk to us about any issues we are having. I recently took my daughter in for her first obgyn experience and he made her feel totally comfortable, while also explaining that she should never be alone with a practitioner. He’s a consummate professional and I love his staff, we are very pleased with our experience!
Angela K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Absolutely a wonderful caring group of people. You will be completely happy with their care.
Jerrica M.
Submitted 02/01/19
First and foremost, the ladies at the front desk are WONDERFUL! They took the extra time to explain to me in detail my insurance coverage and charges. Jennifer was great! Met her for the 1st time at my 12week check up appointment and she was very informative and her compassion for her profession shows. I am so glad I decided to stay with this facility throughout my pregnancy!
Jill F.
Submitted 02/01/19
After delaying many years not going to the Dr not making time for myself taking care of family and parents being 57 years old! The office receptionist nurses and Dr was wonderful with my care! Now it’s time to take care of me it’s long over due don’t do this to yourself go get your test taken every year. Don’t do what I did it’s not worth! The office and Dr Orr was very kind and understanding now it’s time for me!
Jada L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional and personable. No complaints.