Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

271 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna K.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. McNeely is a great doctor. Very gentle, easy to talk to. I recommend him highly.
Holly J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very good great bedside manner
Amy S.
Submitted 07/02/18
The politeness and the respect from the staff.
Bridgette H.
Submitted 06/28/18
Great customer service
Katie L.
Submitted 06/28/18
This is been my doctor for many years. I always get such great care and the staff are always friendly.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Extremely professional. Very caring.
Laurel T.
Submitted 06/27/18
Love Dr. McNeeley. He listens to all my concerns and I never feel rushed. Been going to him for over 14 years.
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very nice!!!
Virginia D.
Submitted 06/23/18
Went to see Dr. Osterholt for my yearly exam. He makes sure you have options for your continued care, I appreciate that.
Rachae H.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. McNeely and his staff are personable, kind and professional. He makes yearly exams bearable.
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Jennifer was very friendly and answered all my questions. She addressed every concern and I could tell she was actually interested in helping and addressing any concerns I had. I look forward to trusting my care in the hands of Jennifer!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/15/18
Jenny always does an amazing job with my care. She is always so welcoming and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jenny for all your GYN needs or concerns!
Christie F.
Submitted 06/15/18
She listened and asked good questions. She made me feel like I had a say in the medical plan.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 06/14/18
good very helpful
Kiyla C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Jenny is a very kind woman! The place is always clean! Ive been going there for years!
Melissa F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Odterholt goes above and beyond and listens to your concerns. Great physician and team.
Deanna B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Thorough, professional and kind
Peyton T.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr.Osterholt is Awesome! He is very personable and seems caring and compassionate.
Megan W.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Rust was GREAT! Very kind!
Zina M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always great customer service....