Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

229 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was very pleasant and Dr McNeely was helpful as always
Breanne E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great staff. Great doctor
Yadira P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Every body is Friendly
Amy H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Osterholt took his time with me and explained everything to me step by step. It wasn't like most doctors visits. He was very thro with everything he was doing. I would highly recommend the office and doctor to everyone.
Ashley T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had.
Anna Renee S.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love dr. Orr....
Diana Q.
Submitted 05/01/19
A very nice man and great doctor. Dont have to wait, got right in
Alma S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable and they made sure I was accommodated in any way possible. Dr Orr himself was extremely good explained everything that was done and what to expect. Overall a very great experience.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Heather H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Orr and ALL of the staff have always been very friendly and helpful. I appreciate them!!
Shirley S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Osterholt always takes time to explain things in detail & answers all my questions! He is wonderful!
Karen A.
Submitted 04/19/19
I would recommend him to anyone. Already have to my daughter-in-law
Cherish S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always treated great and with respect.
Ericka A.
Submitted 04/16/19
I really like and appreciate Dr. Mc Neely and his staff.
Dawnelle L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Quick
Tina E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Jennifer is awesome. Easy to talk to. She has answered all of my question and concern.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great office staff very nice and helpful
Linda M.
Submitted 04/10/19
She is so nice and easy to talk to.
Kym C.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was able to get many questions answers & Dr Osterhalt took as much time as needed to advise me. He does a great job I do hate how long I have to wait to see him. Today I waited 1-1/2 hours to see him. Maybe be a bit more conscientious about over scheduling.
Kim J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good doctor