Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

278 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Christie F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Short wait time and doctor explained all options with pros and cons so I could make an informed decision.
Denise B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very professional and took time to answer???
Tina M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Nice, friendly service. Quick and easy exam.
Jovon T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. McNeely is always patient and answers all of my questions thoroughly. He is compassionate and it is bittersweet to see him go. He is an AMAZING doctor and I am going to miss him. Thank You for all that you have done to make my last pregnancy a memorable one.
Victoria C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very efficient!
Mariah F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great service, but reception has an attitude
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Orr is a very good Dr.
Trudy D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Jennifer made my dreaded annual exam very painless. She was very personable and willing to listen to any concerns. Definitely recommend her!!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Office staff was friendly and personable. Met with nurse practitioner. She was informative and asked detailed questions.
Rachae H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. McNeely was kind and professional as always. I will miss him as my GYN. I wish him all the best.
Kerah B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Osterholt has been kind and considerate every time I've seen him. With some not so great experiences in the past with other OB doctors, his gentleness, while still being effective is a relief to my already wracked nerves. He is very knowledgable, but not condescending. When time to deliver comes, I hope he is the one on call. Thank you!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful staff! Dr McNeely will truly be missed!
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr McNeely addressed my concerns and I left confident in the care I received. I will miss him when he retires.
Karen V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional and polite and answered all my questions.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a good experience
Joanne N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Was seen by doctor within 10 minutes of appointment. She did not rush me, answered all my questions, very cheerful and professional.