Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

201 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Osterholt is very thorough and professional. I felt completely comfortable and well taken care of as a result. All my questions were answered. A 10 in patient care and concern.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Khalea C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great service and experience! She answered all my questions and concerns kindly!
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/15/19
always friendly
Leanna H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Didn't wait long to be seen. Always polite and friendly. He always answers my questions... Very satisfied
Marquet S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone very friendly and affable! Professional and I was glad to be able to open up and laugh with the Doctor and staff
Katie J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience
Rose W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was due for my annual but when I made the appointment over the phone I also told the receptionist I was pregnant. During my appointment they weren’t notified I was pregnant until I told them. I had my annual done and a pregnancy test done. Mcneely was very helpful as he answered all my questions and gave me medicine for nausea and my blood pressure.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/23/19
Kind and caring staff.
Destiny H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very clean and friendly staff! Love Jenny!
Meghan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly and caring.
Terrie L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. is very nice and pays attention to questions.
Adriene H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have never met a Doctor like DR. Osterholt who goes over and beyond for his Patiences. He always puts them first. He takes the time to explain and give you options. All the staff are extremely friendly also. Its an uplifting environment!
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Got back quickly , Dr addressed the issues in a professional manner .
Haily S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My time with the doctor was great. I waited 1hr to see her which was a waste of my time. I was very unhappy with the amount of time I had to wait. My apointment should have been scheduled an hour later then.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/14/19
I always appreciate Dr. Orr’s kindness and willingness to talk to us about any issues we are having. I recently took my daughter in for her first obgyn experience and he made her feel totally comfortable, while also explaining that she should never be alone with a practitioner. He’s a consummate professional and I love his staff, we are very pleased with our experience!
Angela K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Absolutely a wonderful caring group of people. You will be completely happy with their care.