Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

260 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a good experience
Joanne N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Was seen by doctor within 10 minutes of appointment. She did not rush me, answered all my questions, very cheerful and professional.
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Gentle, kind, professional and informative!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Efficient caring and informative
Mindy P.
Submitted 07/03/19
He listened, cared and informed me. I like him and I don’t even like male gynecologists. I’m comfortable with him. That is an earned trust. Thanks Dr. Orr and staff.
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/02/19
I appreciate Dr. Osterholt discovering my Endometriosis when removing Ovarian Cyst. Dr. Osterholt worked with me and my concerns. I am glad to be finishing medication after ten years. I appreciate staff who listened and empathized with me.
Chasity A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/28/19
This was my first time at this office and everyone was very nice and courteous.
Kerah B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Osterholt was amazing! Friendly, kind, and very gentle. Totally recommend him!
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Osterholt is friendly and takes his time to make sure that he has addressed all of your concerns. The office staff was nice and I did not have to wait long to be called back to the room. I would highly recommend Dr. Osterholt and his office.
Meredith G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very efficient and on time!
Angela S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Osterholt is very kind and caring. He takes as much time as needed to go over any issues.
Shay B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Amazing pt care
Leanna H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Same as always Dr. Figured out what was wrong and got me the medications i needed
Jami L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. McNeely always provides me with the best care. He genuinely cares about me as his patient and is willing to do whatever to help me.
Sara M.
Submitted 06/07/19
They are very caring and cares what is going on
Charmise H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Jenny is caring and gentle! I prefer Jenny for my annual visit, she works quickly and with ease. Thank your for making me feel comfortable during my visit.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Mcneely took great care of me
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was good
Pam G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Even though I was running late Dr I McNeely had no problem. Showed that he really cares. It is a quick visit