Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OB/GYN LTD.

OBGYNs located in Springfield, OH

174 total reviews

OB/GYN LTD. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN LTD. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakesha D.
Submitted 01/22/19
He is always very pleasant and helpful ! Attentive as well.
Martha M.
Submitted 01/20/19
She's amazing in every way, thank you.
Sarah V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great care and love the doctor for helping me feel myself again
Ashley A.
Submitted 01/17/19
The visit with Dr. Orr was great. However, I wanted my blood pressure rechecked and a MA never came back in. I waited an extra 20 minutes after my visit was over.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/16/19
He is a good doctor
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Sheryl M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Orr was kind, patient and very knowledgeable. He moved forward immediately to help me.
Haley G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Osterholt is always very attentive and clearly answers any questions I may have.
Amy R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Osterholt is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I am very pleased with the care I’ve received from him! I would highly recommend him
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great love the staff always nice
Amber S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was very happy with Dr. Osterholt he answered all the questions I asked.
Tishauna P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great as always
Britny B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff and provider were very friendly and answered all my questions! The provider was very informative and didn’t make me feel like I had to rush my appointment.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Thank you!
Monika C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very great experience
Megan A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone was very kind and caring. Spent plenty of time with me and answered any question I had.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 12/20/18
After making the switch from another office in town to OB/GYN LTD., I have been so impressed. The front desk is so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Osterholt has been amazing. He takes the time to listen to any concerns and answer and questions. I am very pleased with this office!
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/19/18
This was my first visit and my experience was really great! I wasn’t rushed and time/attention was given to my visit. I would recommend! Thanks
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr McNeely is a very nice and caring Dr. makes you feel as comfortable as could be! All the staff there are awesome really.